Board & Staff

President:                     Stephanie Delaurier - Step'N Sound Dance Studio

Vice-President:              Fred Jr Wlad - John Wlad and Sons 

Treasurer/Secretary:   Kira Kenney- RBC Bank

Board of Directors:     Richard Charlebois- Rick's HiFi -The Source
                                      Dale Romain- Iroquois Falls Power Corp
                                      Doug Palmer-Individual(Retired Resolute Paper Mill) Elizabeth King -Individual (Retired Claimpost Realty)
                                      Tory Delaurier - The Enterprise
Town Representative:  Collin Kennedy

Resource Person:    Lynne Chartier-Cashmore   MNDM

Staff:                          Gabrielle Rivers - Business Executive 
                                    Alexandria Cyr - Events Coordinator

Back to Top