Upcoming Events
RSS
 
in 5 days Starts: Mon, January 28 2019 at 6:00 AM
Porquis Rec Monday Bingo
Porquis Community Centre, Porquis, Canada
0
in 12 days Starts: Mon, February 04 2019 at 6:00 AM
Porquis Rec Monday Bingo
Porquis Community Centre, Porquis, Canada
0
in 16 days Starts: Fri, February 08 2019 at 12:00 AM
An exhibition of Polaroids by Alana Pierini
Ansonville Gallery & Studio, Iroquois Falls, Canada
0
in 17 days Starts: Sat, February 09 2019 at 1:00 PM
This class designed for both emerging and established artists who are looking for a supportive environment to practice, rediscover, and engage their creative drawing ability. $80.00 for 2 days. For more info, or to book your seat, call 705.232.8805. ONLY 8 SEATS AVAILABLE.
Ansonville Art Gallery & Studio, Iroquois Falls, Canada
0
in 18 days Starts: Sun, February 10 2019 at 10:00 AM
This class designed for both emerging and established artists who are looking for a supportive environment to practice, rediscover, and engage their creative drawing ability. $80.00 for 2 days. For more info, or to book your seat, call 705.232.8805. ONLY 8 SEATS AVAILABLE.
Ansonville Art Gallery & Studio, Iroquois Falls, Canada
0
in 19 days Starts: Mon, February 11 2019 at 6:00 AM
Porquis Rec Monday Bingo
Porquis community centre, Porquis, Canada
0
in 26 days Starts: Mon, February 18 2019 at 6:00 AM
Porquis Rec Monday Bingo
Porquis Community Centre, Porquis, Canada
0
in 33 days Starts: Mon, February 25 2019 at 6:00 AM
Porquis Rec Monday Bingo
Poruqis Community Centre, Porquis, Canada
0
in 40 days Starts: Mon, March 04 2019 at 6:00 AM
Porquis Rec Monday Bingo
Porquis Community Centre, Porquis, Canada
0
in 47 days Starts: Mon, March 11 2019 at 6:00 AM
Porquis Rec Monday Bingo
Porquis Community Centre, Porquis, Canada
0
in 54 days Starts: Mon, March 18 2019 at 6:00 AM
Porquis Rec Monday Bingo
Porquis Community Centre, Porquis, Canada
0
in 61 days Starts: Mon, March 25 2019 at 6:00 AM
Porquis Rec Monday Bingo
Porquis Community Centre, Porquis, Canada
0
in 68 days Starts: Mon, April 01 2019 at 6:00 AM
Porquis Rec Monday Bingo
Porquis Community Centre, Porquis, Canada
0
in 75 days Starts: Mon, April 08 2019 at 6:00 AM
Porquis Rec Monday Bingo
Porquis Community Centre, Porquis, Canada
0
1-14 of 24
Per page: 
1
Back to Top