Past Events
RSS
 
529 days ago Starts: Thu, June 29 2017 at 10:00 AM
Curling Rink from 10:00 to 4:00 Light Lunch will be servedĀ  Celebrate the history of the Town of Iroquois Falls with 20 exhibitors providing health and wellness program information and support for seniors
Iroquois Falls Curling Club, Iroquois Falls, Canada
0
535 days ago Starts: Fri, June 23 2017 at 12:00 PM
Iroquois Falls , Iroquois Falls , Canada
0
531 days ago Starts: Tue, June 27 2017 at 6:45 PM
Railside General Supplies , Val Gagne , Canada
0
520 days ago Starts: Fri, July 07 2017 at 5:00 PM
Porquis Agricultural Centre , Porquis , Canada
0
547 days ago Starts: Sun, June 11 2017 at 5:00 PM
Eglise St- Martyr , Iroquois Falls , Canada
0
544 days ago Starts: Wed, June 14 2017 at 10:00 AM
St-Annes School , Iroquois Falls , Canada
0
544 days ago Starts: Wed, June 14 2017 at 9:00 AM
Senator Hotel , Timmins, Canada
0
564 days ago Starts: Thu, May 25 2017 at 6:30 PM
Ecole Secondaire L'Alliance , Iroquois Falls, Canada
0
578 days ago Starts: Thu, May 11 2017 at 11:00 AM
Irqouis Falls Chamber of Commerce, Iroquois Falls , Canada
0
588 days ago Starts: Mon, May 01 2017 at 3:30 PM
Iroquois Falls , Iroquois Falls , Canada
0
583 days ago Starts: Fri, May 05 2017 at 5:00 PM
Jus Jordan Arena , Iroquois Falls, Canada
0
Private
610 days ago Starts: Sun, April 09 2017 at 2:00 PM
Lion's Den, IROQUOIS FALLS, Canada
0
636 days ago Starts: Tue, March 14 2017 at 1:00 PM
MARCH BREAK EARL PORTER LANES WILL BE OPEN 1-4PMĀ 
Earl Porter Lanes, IROQUOIS FALLS, Canada
0
85-98 of 128
Per page: 
Back to Top