Past Events
RSS
 
152 days ago Starts: Mon, June 19 2017 at 6:00 PM
Porquis Recreation Association BingoDoors Open at 6:00 pmBingo starts at 7:30 pm
Porquis Recreation, Porquis, Canada
0
187 days ago Starts: Mon, May 15 2017 at 6:00 PM
Porquis Recreation Association BingoDoors Open at 6:00 pmBingo starts at 7:30 pm
Porquis Recreation, Porquis, Canada
0
264 days ago Starts: Mon, February 27 2017 at 6:00 PM
Porquis Recreation Association BingoDoors Open at 6:00 pmBingo starts at 7:30 pm
Porquis Recreation, Porquis, Canada
0
285 days ago Starts: Mon, February 06 2017 at 6:00 PM
Porquis Recreation Association BingoDoors Open at 6:00 pmBingo starts at 7:30 pm
Porquis Recreation , Porquis , Canada
0
243 days ago Starts: Mon, March 20 2017 at 6:00 PM
Porquis Recreation Association BingoDoors Open at 6:00 pmBingo starts at 7:30 pm
Porquis Recreation , Porquis , Canada
0
212 days ago Starts: Thu, April 20 2017 at 6:00 PM
Irqouois Falls , Iroquois Falls, Canada
0
291 days ago Starts: Tue, January 31 2017 at 5:00 PM
Trinity United Church Friendship Supper, Souper de L'Amitier Tuesday January 31st, 2017 Buffet Meal with dishes contributed by those attending 5:00 pm
Trinity United Church , Iroquois Falls , Canada
0
266 days ago Starts: Sat, February 25 2017 at 10:00 AM
Bottle Drive for St Martyrs Canadien Fundraiser for Educational Trip for Grades 7-8
Iroquois Falls , Iroquois Falls , Canada
0
178 days ago Starts: Wed, May 24 2017 at 3:30 PM
Bottle Drive for St-Annes School.Proceeds are going towards educational trips! Time: 3:30-6:00pm Donations accepted!
Iroquois Falls, Iroquois Falls, Canada
0
179 days ago Starts: Tue, May 23 2017 at 3:30 PM
Bottle Drive for St-Annes School.Proceeds are going towards educational trips! Time: 3:30-6:00pm Donations accepted!
Iroquois Falls, Iroquois Falls, Canada
0
287 days ago Starts: Sat, February 04 2017 at 7:00 PM
3rd Annual Yuk Yuk's Comedy NightIroquois Falls Community Centre7:00pmClick Here To View Poster
Iroquois Falls Community Centre, Iroquois Falls, Canada
0
222 days ago Starts: Mon, April 10 2017 at 6:00 PM
Porquis Recreation Association BingoDoors Open at 6:00 pmBingo starts at 7:30 pm
Porquis Recreation, Porquis, Canada
0
279 days ago Starts: Sun, February 12 2017 at 4:00 PM
*Club l'âge d'or / Golden Age ClubValentine's Day Spaghetti Supper @ the Lion's DenPortes ouvrent 16 h -Souper 18h Doors  open 4pm- Supper 6pmBillets   $10/ member    $12 / non-member 705-232-4583    705-258-3965
Lion's Den, Iroquois Falls, Canada
0
320 days ago Starts: Mon, January 02 2017 at 12:00 AM
Bottle Drivein Support of the Student Trip to Europe
Iroquois Falls, Iroquois Falls, Canada
0
57-70 of 76
Per page: 
Back to Top