Past Events
RSS
 
167 days ago Starts: Tue, April 09 2019 at 1:00 PM
Learn to recognize persons with thoughts of suicide and to connect them with suicide first-aid resources
Porcupine Health Unit, Iroquois Falls , Canada
0
240 days ago Starts: Sat, January 26 2019 at 12:00 PM
FREE family activities  Story time (2:00PM)  Food demos and sampling Arts & crafts  Pictures with super heroes  Meet furry dog friends Eva & Jasper Games, draws, prizes  Hot Chocolate and snacks!  Children must be accompanied by an adult 
Timmins Learning Centre, Timmins, Canada
0
225 days ago Starts: Sun, February 10 2019 at 10:00 AM
This class designed for both emerging and established artists who are looking for a supportive environment to practice, rediscover, and engage their creative drawing ability. $80.00 for 2 days. For more info, or to book your seat, call 705.232.8805. ONLY 8 SEATS AVAILABLE.
Ansonville Art Gallery & Studio, Iroquois Falls, Canada
0
226 days ago Starts: Sat, February 09 2019 at 1:00 PM
This class designed for both emerging and established artists who are looking for a supportive environment to practice, rediscover, and engage their creative drawing ability. $80.00 for 2 days. For more info, or to book your seat, call 705.232.8805. ONLY 8 SEATS AVAILABLE.
Ansonville Art Gallery & Studio, Iroquois Falls, Canada
0
198 days ago Starts: Fri, February 08 2019 at 12:00 AM
An exhibition of Polaroids by Alana Pierini
Ansonville Gallery & Studio, Iroquois Falls, Canada
0
97 days ago Starts: Mon, June 17 2019 at 6:00 AM
Porquis Rec Monday Bingo
Porquis Community Centre, Porquis, Canada
0
104 days ago Starts: Mon, June 10 2019 at 6:00 AM
Porquis Rec Monday Bingo
Porquis Community Centre, Porquis, Canada
0
111 days ago Starts: Mon, June 03 2019 at 6:00 AM
Porquis Rec Monday Bingo
Porquis Community Centre, Porquis, Canada
0
125 days ago Starts: Mon, May 20 2019 at 6:00 AM
Porquis Rec Monday Bingo
Porquis Community Centre, Porquis, Canada
0
132 days ago Starts: Mon, May 13 2019 at 6:00 AM
Porquis Rec Monday Bingo
Porquis Community Centre, Porquis , Canada
0
139 days ago Starts: Mon, May 06 2019 at 6:00 AM
Porquis Rec Monday Bingo
Porquis Community Centre, Porquis, Canada
0
139 days ago Starts: Mon, May 06 2019 at 6:00 AM
Porquis Rec Monday Bingo
Porquis Community Centre, Porquis, Canada
0
146 days ago Starts: Mon, April 29 2019 at 6:00 AM
Porquis Rec Monday Bingo
Porquis Community Centre, Porquis, Canada
0
160 days ago Starts: Mon, April 15 2019 at 6:00 AM
Porquis Rec Monday Bingo
Porquis Community Centre, Porquis, Canada
0
15-28 of 173
Per page: 
Back to Top