Past Events
RSS
 
Private
19 days ago Starts: Sun, April 09 2017 at 2:00 PM
Lion's Den, IROQUOIS FALLS, Canada
0
45 days ago Starts: Tue, March 14 2017 at 1:00 PM
MARCH BREAK EARL PORTER LANES WILL BE OPEN 1-4PM 
Earl Porter Lanes, IROQUOIS FALLS, Canada
0
48 days ago Starts: Fri, March 10 2017 at 6:00 AM
FREE BOWL  SPONSORED BY IROQUOIS FALLS CHAMBER OF COMMERCE AND EARL PORTER LANES
Earl Porter Lanes, IROQUOIS FALLS, Canada
0
41 days ago Starts: Sat, March 18 2017 at 6:30 AM
NELLIE LAKE , NELLIE LAKE , Canada
0
48 days ago Starts: Fri, March 10 2017 at 6:00 PM
IROQUIS FALLS COMMUNITY CENTRE, IROQUOIS FALLS, Canada
0
46 days ago Starts: Sun, March 12 2017 at 5:00 PM
IF Community Centre , Iroquois Falls , Canada
0
63 days ago Starts: Fri, February 24 2017 at 8:30 AM
Earl Porter Lanes, IROQUOIS FALLS, Canada
0
47 days ago Starts: Sat, March 11 2017 at 7:00 PM
Iroquois Falls Community Centre, Iroquois Falls , Canada
0
48 days ago Starts: Sat, March 11 2017 at 10:00 AM
IROQUIS FALLS COMMUNITY CENTRE, IROQUOIS FALLS , Canada
0
53 days ago Starts: Sat, February 25 2017 at 12:00 PM
FEB 25TH KIDS DAY FEB 26TH-DOUBLES FLOOR SHUFFLEBOARD TOURNAMENT FEB 27TH-CARNIVAL BINGO MARCH 1ST-DOUBLES EUCHRE TOURNAMENT MARCH 3RD-DOUBLES CRIB TOURNAMENTMARCH 4TH-CARNIVAL DANCE " THE BANDIDOES "MARCH 5TH- PANCAKE BREAKFAST -AT PORQUIS REC HALL                      AND SPAGHETTI SUPPER
Porquis Recreation, Porquis , Canada
0
59 days ago Starts: Mon, February 27 2017 at 6:00 PM
Porquis Recreation Association BingoDoors Open at 6:00 pmBingo starts at 7:30 pm
Porquis Recreation, Porquis, Canada
0
80 days ago Starts: Mon, February 06 2017 at 6:00 PM
Porquis Recreation Association BingoDoors Open at 6:00 pmBingo starts at 7:30 pm
Porquis Recreation , Porquis , Canada
0
38 days ago Starts: Mon, March 20 2017 at 6:00 PM
Porquis Recreation Association BingoDoors Open at 6:00 pmBingo starts at 7:30 pm
Porquis Recreation , Porquis , Canada
0
1-14 of 28
Per page: 
1
Back to Top